BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD MEMBER POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Rhonda Martin PRESIDENT rho_doug2000@hotmail.com 813-598-0867
Oneida Coleman VP - FUNDRAISING/SPONSORS oneida.coleman@gmail.com 813-416-7263
Douglas Martin FIELD DIRECTOR rho_doug2000@hotmail.com 813-390-0576
Melissa Gonzalez TREASURER mely@butlerboyd.com 813-545-9178
Christina Suarez SECRETARY betty2008s@yahoo.com 813-679-8189
Melissa Rivas REGISTRAR babygirltc1@hotmail.com 813-900-8727
Marilyn Rivera TEAM PARENT COORD marilyn0706@hotmail.com 813-410-6810
Rykeith (Rocky) Cain MEMBER AT LARGE rcain27@me.com 813-606-3548
Ryan Patterson MEMBER AT LARGE snrlawncarellc@yahoo.com 813-446-7524
Kathy Rodriguez MEMBER AT LARGE mytink1006@gmail.com 813-720-9828
FOOTBALL STAFF POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Frankie Rodriguez ATHLETIC DIRECTOR birdtc1@hotmail.com 813-210-0953
Doug Martin ASST. AD doug.martin@anchorglass.com 813-390-0576
Daquaun Dowdell FLAG HEAD COACH d.daquaun@yahoo.com 727-485-7063
RaShonda Dowdell FLAG HEAD COACH rockshonda@gmail.com 813-409-6297
Estafano Feliciano PEE WEE HEAD COACH estafanofeliciano@netzero.com 813-363-0231
Mike Nenno SUPERMIDGET HEAD COACH mikenenno@gmail.com 813-802-9350
Courtney (Peanut) Brown MIDGET HEAD COACH swatson1517@yahoo.com 813-446-2178
Nate Dantley VARSITY HEAD COACH ndantley52@yahoo.com 813-495-3471
CHEER STAFF POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Rhonda Martin CHEER COORDINATOR rho_doug2000@hotmail.com 813-598-0867
Asia Costa ASST CHEER COORD a.costa87@hotmail.com 813-454-5922
Christina Suarez CHEER ATTENDANCE betty2008s@yahoo.com 813-679-8189
OPEN FLAG HEAD COACH OPEN OPEN
Asia Costa PEE WEE HEAD COACH a.costa87@hotmail.com 813-454-5922
Ally Patsalos PEE WEE HEAD COACH alexandrapatsalos@gmail.com 813-298-6405
Sadith Diez Duarte SUPERMIDGET HEAD COACH dua006@yahoo.com 813-369-0565
Melissa Gonzalez MIDGET HEAD COACH mely@butlerboyd.com 813-545-9178
Jessica Morgan VARSITY HEAD COACH jgalleher@hotmail.com 813-405-5235
Alyssa De La Paz VARSITY HEAD COACH adelapaz@mail.usf.edu 813-601-0274